Händlerverzeichnis

Aus TYP 3 Wiki
Wechseln zu:Navigation, Suche

Deutschland

Händler Ort Webseite
VW-Veteranen Peter Ebeling 12459 Berlin www.peter-ebeling.de
Schmidt-Lorenz Dieter 21031 Hamburg www.vw-teile.com
Custom & Speed Parts Autoteile GmbH 22941 Bargteheide www.csp-shop.de
Gebrüder Behling 27367 Sottrum www.gebrueder-behling.de
Bugwelder 27472 Cuxhaven www.bugwelder-shop.com
Wagenteile (Cord Redlin) 30974 Wennigsen www.wagenteile.com
Heussner & Stauber 34355 Staufenberg www.typ-17.de
Karmann-Ghia-Service Neuffer 37079 Göttingen www.karmann-ghia.de
Käferking KFZ-Teile GmbH 38108 Braunschweig www.kaeferking.de
Classic Parts Center 38436 Wolfsburg www.vw-classicparts.de
Weiser Fahrzeugtechnik GmbH 40625 Düsseldorf www.gwd-weiser.de
Veteranenservice Gerhards 41352 Korschenbroich www.veteranen-service.de
Hoffmann Speedster 41748 Viersen www.hoffmann-speedster.de
VW-Teilevertrieb 42107 Wuppertal www.vw-teile-vertrieb.de
Classic Autoglas GmbH & Co. KG 51147 Köln www.classic-autoglas.com
Volksmobil Only 56112 Lahnstein www.volksmobil-only.de
Tafel Tuning GmbH & Co.KG 58313 Herdecke www.tafel-tuning.de
Käferland 60314 Frankfurt www.kaeferland.com
Bandel & Erhart 63594 Hasselroth www.vw-1-2-3-welt.de
Günzel Classic-Parts 64347 Griesheim www.vwbusshop.de
Käfer & Co. 66424 Homburg www.kaefer-co.de
Veteranendienst Fried 67127 Dannstadt www.veteranendienst-fried.de
Elnatronic GmbH 70734 Fellbach www.elnatec.de
Konrad Kölpin 72202 Vollmaringen www.typ3-konny.de
Cox Autoteile 76707 Hambrücken www.cox-shop.de
Ersatzteilservice Huber 77654 Offenburg www.karmannghia.de
Auto Peters 82216 Maisach www.kaefer-peters.de
Ralfs VW-Teile 82299 Türkenfeld www.ralfs-vw-teile.de
Mister Johns Volksshop 84149 Velden / Vils www.mister-johns-volksshop.de
Ge.Ma Classics 91732 Merkendorf www.ge-ma-classics-shop.de
type3 headquarter 95679 Waldershof www.type3headquarter.de

Niederland

http://bbt4vw.com/indexdts.htm
http://www.luchtgekoeldewebwinkel.nl/

USA

http://www2.cip1.com
http://www.evwparts.com
http://www.vwispwest.com
http://www.eisparts.com
http://www.bughaus.com
http://www.jbugs.com
http://www.vwupholstery.com
https://shop.westcoastmetric.com
http://www.airheadparts.com

Japan

http://www.flat4.co.jp